Once your free trial has ended, you can upgrade your account to a monthly or annual subscription. You can choose between a self-guided upgrade or contacting our Sales team for assistance.
If you choose the self-guided path - follow the steps below:
- Log in to your account. If your trial has expired, you will see a notification on your dashboard. To begin the upgrade process, click the “Monthly subscription” button.

- Select your plan and billing. Choose the appropriate subscription plan and then select the billing period - monthly or annual.

- Choose optional add-ons. You may also skip this step by clicking the “Next” button.

- Enter company details. Complete the required form fields: company name, address, country and tax ID then click “Next”.

- Enter payment details - follow the on-screen instructions.

- Finish the upgrade. Once the payment is successfully completed, your account will be automatically upgraded to the selected plan.